CHCS - Center for Health Care Strategies

Improving the quality and cost-effectiveness of publicly financed health care

Staff

Stephen A. Somers, PhD

President and Chief Executive Officer, ssomers@chcs.org

Carolyn Ingram, MBA

Senior Vice President, cingram@chcs.org

Badmus Abass

Senior Financial Officer, babass@chcs.org

Kamala Allen, MHS

Vice President, Program Operations, and Director, Child Health Quality, kallen@chcs.org

Nancy Archibald, MBA, MHA

Communications Officer, narchibald@chcs.org

Sarah Barth, JD

Director, Long-Term Services, sbarth@chcs.org

Catherine Brock

Administrative Assistant, cbrock@chcs.org

Deborah Brown, MPH

Senior Program Officer, dbrown@chcs.org

Stacey Chazin, MPH, CHES

Senior Program Officer, schazin@chcs.org

Hedda Colossi

Administrative Assistant, hcolossi@chcs.org

Maia Crawford, SM

Program Officer, mcrawford@chcs.org

Rachel Davis, MPA

Senior Program Officer, rdavis@chcs.org

Brianna Ensslin, MPH

Program Officer, bensslin@chcs.org

Vincent Finlay

Program Financial Officer, vfinlay@chcs.org

Nancy Giordano

Administrative Assistant, ngiordano@chcs.org

Veronica Guerra, MPA

Program Officer, vguerra@chcs.org

Allison Hamblin, MSPH

Vice President of Strategic Planning, ahamblin@chcs.org

Dianne Hasselman, MSPH

Director of Value-Based Purchasing, dhasselman@chcs.org

Christian Heiss, MPH, CPH

Program Officer, cheiss@chcs.org

Taylor Hendricks, MS

Communications Associate, thendricks@chcs.org

Michelle Herman Soper, MHS

Senior Program Officer, mherman@chcs.org

Rob Houston, MBA, MPP

Program Officer, rhouston@chcs.org

Greg Howe

Deputy Director and Senior Program Officer, ghowe@chcs.org

Regine Joseph, MPP

Program Officer, rjoseph@chcs.org

Julie Klebonis, MHSA, MS

Program Officer, jklebonis@chcs.org

Andrew Kolbenschlag

Communications/Web Assistant, akolbenschlag@chcs.org

Alexandra Kruse, MS, MHA

Senior Program Officer, akruse@chcs.org

Jessica Lipper

Program Associate, jlipper@chcs.org

Roopa Mahadevan, MA

Program Officer, rmahadevan@chcs.org 

Lorie Martin

Vice President, Communications, lmartin@chcs.org

Alexandra Maul, MPH

Program Associate, amaul@chcs.org

Tricia McGinnis, MPP, MPH

Director of Delivery System Reform, tmcginnis@chcs.org

Shannon M. McMahon, MPA

Director of Coverage and Access, smcmahon@chcs.org

Cathy Moore-Coleman

Receptionist/Administrator Assistant, ccoleman@chcs.org

Kathy Moses, MPH

Senior Program Officer, kmoses@chcs.org

Rosa Novatkowski

Senior Operations Officer, rnovatkowski@chcs.org

Ann Mary Philip, MPH

Program Associate, amphilip@chcs.org

Donna Regler

Grant/Contract Manager, dregler@chcs.org

Travis Ruscil

Information Technology Officer, truscil@chcs.org

Dayana Simons, MEd, LMHC

Senior Program Officer, dsimons@chcs.org

Demetira Taitt

Vice President, Finance and Operations, dtaitt@chcs.org

Sandra Turner

Program Financial Associate, sturner@chcs.org
 

Copyright © 2014 Center for Health Care Strategies, Inc.
200 American Metro Blvd., Suite 119 Hamilton, NJ 08619
tel. 609 528 8400    fax. 609 586 3679