Sheila P. Burke, MPA, BSN, FAAN
Adjunct Lecturer in Public Policy, Harvard Kennedy School

Henry Claypool
Former Director, U.S. Health and Human Services Office on Disability

Henry A. Coleman, PhD (Treasurer)
Extension Specialist and Professor at Rutgers University School of Public Policy

Allison Hamblin, MSPH
President and Chief Executive Officer

Jamila Michener, PhD, MA
Associate Professor, Department of Government, Cornell University

Estelle Richman (Chair)
Former Secretary of the Pennsylvania Department of Public Welfare

John A. Rich, MD, MPH
Director, Rush BMO Institute for Health Equity at Rush University Medical Center

Kristina L. Wahl (Vice Chair)
President, The Barra Foundation

Dawn Holden Woods, MPA (Secretary)
President, Generative Consulting Partners